Clubbing

Oh my goodness, I guess I am hooked onto clubbing recently, must not get addict to it :).

Now I am just waiting for my four other friends eating at at Starbucks, while I type out my blog on BB, coolness :).

This is my 4th time clubbing, never knew it can be such addictive and hooked on. I have better stop this habit for 3 months, if not my pocket will eventually burned big hole.

At butterfactory this round, today attended a talk/course at CMPB for customer service, but the funny thing is I met with the same speaker and the same topic which I attended last round. Because of this I became a laughstock in the course, I am starting to doubt the course arrange system in Mindef, whether are arranging stuff correctly anot, sighs.

Anyway going to start clubbing soon, as we wait for another friend to comeby, see ya readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment