Back to normal life again

I guess this puts an end to every misery i have been suffering for the whole month of july, yes people i am moving on. I have forgotten every problems, thanks to those who have encourage me and give me advice.

I told myself why do i have to cling on to just 1 tree for survival when there are still so many beautiful ones out there. A true advice from one of my closest friend, anyway things have still got to move on, let alone be bothered of stuffs and do not perform well in anything u do.

I know because of this incident, i lost some of my friends, i have to say i did not think about the consequences and decisions are made. I pray hard that i would not lose any friends from now, feeling very apologetic, but i guess no one will show any sympathy towards me.

Alrights, lets bygones be bygones, something more exciting and entertaining, readers out there i am sure you know Street Dance 3D is out in the theatre, you all gonna catch it, its very awesome.

Storyline wise the usual dance couple love story, but the main thing is the dances in it are epically cool!, yes i am inspired to learn them man ho ho ho.

Here i am blogging while i am pretty bored during duty period, today just happen to be my 3 church friends birthday celebration, who are Pan, Evonne and Amelia. Its been quite awhile since i last step in for services, a period of nearing a year, wow! ; nevertheless it was still cool to see them yesterday, so wanna catch up with them again next Saturday.

Got to go, catch ya’ all soon, see ya readers.

This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment